On September 15, 2009.

On September 15, 2009, “Frenchkiss” label released “Time to Die”, the third Dodos album.  It was recorded in 2009, and was produced by Phil Ek.


  • Meric Long– vocals, guitar
  • Logan Kroeber– drums, percussion
  • Keaton Snyder– vibraphone
  • Anna Hillburg– trumpet

Track listing:

  1. Small Deaths
  2. Longform
  3. Fables
  4. The Strums
  5. This Is a Business
  6. Two Medicines
  7. Troll Nacht
  8. Acorn Factory
  9. Time to Die

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.