Heaven 17: Before After

On September 6, 2005, “Nightwave” label released “Before After”, the seventh  Heaven 17 studio album. It was recorded in 2005, and was produced by Glenn Gregory, Ian Craig Marsh and Martyn Ware.


  • Glenn Gregory– lead and backing vocals, synthesizer
  • Ian Craig Marsh– synthesizer, backing vocals
  • Martyn Ware– synthesizer; backing vocals
  • Billie Godfrey– lead and backing vocals
  • Tim Cansfield – guitar
  • Angie Brown, Michael Wallace – backing vocals
  • Mike Nielsn – mixing
  • Malcolm Garrett – design

Track listing:

All tracks by Glenn Gregory, Ian Craig Marsh, and Martyn Ware.

  1. I’m Gonna Make You Fall in Love with Me
  2. Hands Up to Heaven – Keith Lowndes, Glenn Gregory, Ian Craig Marsh, Martyn Ware
  3. The Way It Is
  4. Freedom from Love
  5. Don’t Fear the Reaper – Donald Roeser
  6. Into the Blue
  7. Deeper and Deeper
  8. What Would It Take
  9. Someone for Real
  10. Are You Ready? – Billie Godfrey, Glenn Gregory, Ian Craig Marsh, Martyn Ware

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.