On August 20, 1996.

On August 20, 1996, “Sub Pop” label released “Harmacy”, the sixth Sebadoh album. It was recorded in 1996, and was produced by Wally Gagel, Bryce Goggin, Eric Masunaga and Tim O’Heir.


  • Lou Barlow– lead vocals, guitar, bass, mellotron, synthesizer
  • Jason Loewenstein– lead vocals, guitar, bass, drums
  • Bob Fay – lead vocals, drums, bass
  • Mark Perretta – lead guitar, bass
  • Wally Gagel, Eric Masunaga, Tim O’Heir – engineer, mixing
  • Bryce Goggin– mixing
  • Charles Peterson– photography

Track listing:

  1. On Fire – Lou Barlow
  2. Prince-S – Jason Loewenstein
  3. Ocean – Lou Barlow
  4. Nothing Like You – Jason Loewenstein
  5. Crystal Gypsy – Jason Loewenstein
  6. Beauty of the Ride – Lou Barlow
  7. Mind Reader – Jason Loewenstein
  8. Sforzando! – Bob Fay
  9. Willing to Wait – Lou Barlow
  10. Hillbilly II – Jason Loewenstein
  11. Zone Doubt – Jason Loewenstein
  12. Too Pure – Lou Barlow
  13. Worst Thing – Jason Loewenstein
  14. Love to Fight – Jason Loewenstein
  15. Perfect Way – Lou Barlow
  16. Can’t Give Up – Jason Loewenstein
  17. Open Ended – Lou Barlow
  18. Weed Against Speed – Lou Barlow
  19. I Smell a Rat -Jon Hardy, Jim Janota, Crispin Wood



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.