On August 14, 2015.


On August 14, 2015, “Saddle Creek Records” label released “Everybody’s Coming Down”, the fifth Good Life studio album. It was recorded in 2015, at “ARC Studios” in Omaha, Nebraska.


  • Tim Kasher– vocals, guitar, keyboards
  • Stefanie Drootin-Senseney– vocals, bass, keyboards
  • Ryan Fox – vocals, guitars, keyboards, electronic percussion
  • Roger L. Lewis – drums, acoustic and electronic percussion

Track listing:

All tracks by Tim Kasher, Stefanie Drootin-Senseney, Ryan Fox and Roger L. Lewis.

  1. 7 in the Morning
  2. Everybody
  3. The Troubadour’s Green Room
  4. Holy Shit
  5. Flotsam Locked into a Groove
  6. Forever Coming Down
  7. Happy Hour
  8. Diving Bell
  9. Skeleton Song
  10. How Small We Are
  11. Ad Nausea
  12. Midnight Is Upon Us


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.