On June 20, 2006.

On June 20, 2006, “Metropolis” label released “Artificial Soldier”, the 13th Front Line Assembly album. It was recorded in 2006, and was produced by Bill Leeb, Rhys Fulber and Chris Peterson.


  • Bill Leeb – vocals, keyboards
  • Rhys Fulber – keyboards, additional programming
  • Chris Peterson – keyboards, programming
  • Jeremy Inkel – keyboards, programming
  • Jared Slingerland– guitar
  • Adrian White– guitar
  • Jean-Luc De Meyer– vocals
  • Eskil Simonsson– vocals, additional keyboard
  • Greg Reely– engineer, mixing
  • Brian Gardner– mastering
  • Dave McKean– design, illustration, photography

Track listing:

  1. Unleashed
  2. Low Life
  3. Beneath the Rubble
  4. Dissension
  5. Buried Alive
  6. Dopamine
  7. Social Enemy
  8. Future Fail
  9. The Storm
  10. Humanity (World War 3) – includes hidden track Fawnchopper

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.