On June 16, 2017.

On June 16, 2017, “BMG” label released “Feed the Machine”, the ninth Nickelback studio album. It was recorded in 2006, and was produced by Chris Baseford, Chad Kroeger, Ryan Peake, Mike Kroeger and Daniel Adair.


  • Chad Kroeger– lead vocals, guitar
  • Ryan Peake– guitar, keyboards, backing vocals
  • Mike Kroeger– bass guitar
  • Daniel Adair– drums, backing vocals
  • Nuno Bettencourt– guitar solo
  • Chris Baseford, Chris Lord-Alge, Randy Staub– mixing
  • Ted Jensen– mastering

Track listing:

  1. Feed the Machine – Chad Kroeger, Ryan Peake, Mike Kroeger, Daniel Adair
  2. Coin for the Ferryman – Chad Kroeger
  3. Song on Fire – Chad Kroege, Ryan Peake, Hayley Warner, Steph Jones, Ryan Spraker
  4. Must Be Nice – Chad Kroeger
  5. After the Rain – Chad Kroeger, Ali Tamposi
  6. For the River – Chad Kroeger
  7. Home – Chad Kroeger
  8. The Betrayal (Act III) – Chad Kroeger, Ryan Peake, Daniel Adair
  9. Silent Majority – Chad Kroeger, Ryan Peake
  10. Every Time We’re Together – Chad Kroeger, Joe Nichols
  11. The Betrayal (Act I) – Ryan Peake

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.