On June 13, 2005.

On June 13, 2005, “Warp” label released “Multiply”, the second Jamie Lidell album. It was recorded in 2006, and was produced by Jamie Lidell and Dominic “Mocky” Salole.


  • Jamie Lidell– vocals, drums, keyboards, vibraphone, programming
  • Dominic “Mocky” Salole – vocals, bass, guitar, piano, farfisa, synthesizer, tambourine
  • Tony Buck, Daniel Raymond Gahn – drums
  • Gonzales– piano
  • Jordan McLean, André Vida– horns
  • Taylor Savvy – bass
  • Snax– synthesizer
  • Bill Youngman – guitar

Track listing:

All tracks by Jamie Lidell, except where noted.

  1. You Got me Up
  2. Multiply – Jamie Lidell, Dominic “Mocky” Salole
  3. When I Come Back Around – Jamie Lidell, Dominic “Mocky” Salole
  4. A Little Bit More
  5. What’s the Use? – Jamie Lidell, Dominic “Mocky” Salole
  6. Music Will Not Last
  7. New Me
  8. The City
  9. What Is It This Time – Jamie Lidell, Dominic “Mocky” Salole
  10. Game for Fools – Jamie Lidell, Dominic “Mocky” Salole

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.