On June 8, 2004.

On June 8, 2004, “Latent” label released “One Soul Now”, the ninth Cowboy Junkies studio album.  It was recorded October 2002 – October 2003, and was produced by Michael Timmins.


  • Margo Timmins– vocals, engineer, mixing
  • Michael Timmins – guitar
  • Alan Anton – bass
  • Peter Timmins – drums
  • Jeff Bird – percussion, electronic mandolin, melodica
  • Jaro Czerwinec – accordion
  • Linford Detweiler – organ
  • Richard Bell – organ, piano
  • Peter Moore– mastering
  • Jeff Wolpert – mixing
  • Daryl Smith – engineer, mixing
  • Michael Sponarski – engineer
  • David Houghton – art direction
  • Open Circle – cover design

Track listing:

All tracks by Michael Timmins.

  1. One Soul Now
  2. Why This One
  3. My Wild Child
  4. From Hunting Ground to City Street
  5. The Stars of Our Stars
  6. Notes Falling Slow
  7. No Long Journey Home
  8. He Will Call You Baby
  9. Simon Keeper
  10. The Slide

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.