On June 5, 2007.

On June 5, 2007, “Hellcat Records” label released “Music from Regions Beyond”, the fourth Tiger Army album. It was recorded November 2006 -January 2007, and was produced by Jerry Finn.


  1. Nick 13 – vocals, guitar
  2. Jeff Roffredo – upright bass
  3. James Meza – drums
  4. Davey Havok, Alain Whyte, Brandan Schieppati-vocals
  5. Ryan Wombacher, Dan Under – background vocals
  6. Jerry Finn – harmonium, mixing
  7. Linas Garsys – design
  8. Samantha Rapp – photography

Track listing:

All tracks by Nick 13

  1. Prelude: Signal Return
  2. Hotprowl
  3. Afterworld
  4. Forever Fades Away
  5. Ghosts of Memory
  6. LunaTone
  7. Pain
  8. As the Cold Rain Falls
  9. Hechizo de Amor
  10. Spring Forward
  11. Where the Moss Slowly Grows



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.