On May 31, 2004.

On May 31, 2004, “Atlantic” label released “Borrowed Heaven”, the fourth Corrs studio album. It was recorded 2002 – 2004, and was produced by Olle Romo.


  • Andrea Corr– lead vocals, tin whistle
  • Caroline Corr– vocals, drums, percussion, bodhran
  • Jim Corr – acoustic and electric guitars, keyboards, piano
  • Sharon Corr – vocals, violin
  • Tim Pierce, Anthony Drennan– additional guitar
  • Jim McGorman, Jeff Babko– piano
  • Pecka Erkesjo– bass
  • Jon Button- upright bass
  • John O’Brien- additional programming
  • Ladysmith Black Mambazo- backing vocals

Track listing:

All tracks by,Andrea Corr, Caroline Corr, Jim Corr and Sharon Corr,  except where noted.

  1. Summer Sunshine
  2. Angel
  3. Hideaway
  4. Long Night
  5. Goodbye
  6. Time Enough for Tears – Bono, Gavin Friday, Maurice Seezer
  7. Humdrum
  8. Even It
  9. Borrowed Heaven
  10. Confidence for Quiet
  11. Baby Be Brave
  12. Silver Strand

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.