On May 28, 2007.

On May 28, 2007, “Columbia” label released “These Things Move in Threes”, the debut Mumm-Ra album.


  • James “Tate” Arguile – guitar
  • Niall Buckler – vocals, bass
  • James “Noo” New – lead vocals, backing guitar, keyboard
  • Oli Frost – vocals, guitar
  • Gareth “the Rock” Jennings – drums
  • Tommy B – keyboards
  • James Taylor Jr. – art direction, illustrations
  • Andy Hayes – design
  • Ellis Parrinder – photography

Track listing:

  1. Now or Never
  2. Out of the Question
  3. These Things Move in Threes
  4. She’s Got You High
  5. Song B
  6. The Sick Deal
  7. Light Up This Room
  8. Starlight
  9. This Is Easy
  10. What Would Steve Do?
  11. Down Down Down

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.