On May 18, 2010.

On May 18, 2010, “Brown Records” label released “Infinite Arms”, the third Band of Horses album. It was recorded in 2010, and was produced by Phil Ek, Benjamin Bridwell, Creighton Barret, Ryan Monroe, Bill Reynolds and Tyler Ramsey.


  • Benjamin Bridwell – vocals, guitars, drums, sounds, memotron
  • Tyler Ramsey – vocals, guitar, percussion, keyboards, piano, theremin
  • Ryan Monroe – vocals, keyboards, percussion, guitar
  • Bill Reynolds – bass, tambourine, guitar, percussion, sounds
  • Creighton Barret – drums, thunderdrum, percussion
  • Jay Widenhouse, Dylan Huber – trumpet
  • Dave Wilkens – trombone
  • Clint Fore – tuba
  • Lauren Brown – strings
  • Dave Sardy – mixing

Track listing:

All tracks by Benjamin Bridwell, except where noted.

  1. Factory
  2. Compliments
  3. Laredo
  4. Blue Beard – Benjamin Bridwell, Creighton Barret, Ryan Monroe, Bill Reynolds, Tyler Ramsey
  5. On My Way Back Home
  6. Infinite Arms
  7. Dilly – Benjamin Bridwell, Tyler Ramsey
  8. Evening Kitchen – Tyler Ramsey
  9. Order – Ryan Monroe
  10. For Annabelle – Benjamin Bridwell, Tyler Ramsey
  11. NW Apt.
  12. Neighbor

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.