On May 12, 2017.

On May 12, 2017, “PLOF” “LLC” “Columbia” labels released the self-titled, debut Dreamcar studio album. It was recorded 2016 – 2017, and was produced by Tim Pagnotta.


  • Davey Havok– lead vocals
  • Tom Dumont– guitar, backing vocals
  • Tony Kanal– bass, keyboards, backing vocals
  • Adrian Young– drums, percussion
  • Scheila Gonzalez– saxophone
  • Gabrial McNair – keyboards
  • Duane Diebolt/Master Control Program – illustrations
  • Tina Ibañez – art direction, design
  • Steve Erle – photography

Track listing:

All tracks by Tony Kanal, Adrian Young, Tom Dumont, and Davey Havok.

  1. After I Confessed
  2. Kill for Candy
  3. Born to Lie
  4. On the Charts
  5. All of Dead Girls
  6. Ever Lonely
  7. The Assailant
  8. The Preferred
  9. Slip on the Moon
  10. Don’t Let Me Love
  11. Do Nothing
  12. Show Me Mercy

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.