On May 5, 2017.

On May 5, 2017, “Crammed Discs” label released “Halo”, the seventh Juana Molina studio album. It was recorded in 2017, at Molina’s home studio in Argentina and “Sonic Ranch” in US, and was produced by Juana Molina.


  1. Juana Molina – vocals, bass, guitar, keyboards, synthesizer, mixing, programming, sampling, arranger, engineer
  2. John Dieterich – guitar, guitar arrangements, synthesizer, synthesizer arrangements
  3. Diego Lopez De Arcaute – drums
  4. Odín Schwartz – guitar, bass, synthesizer, synthesizer arrangements
  5. Eduardo Bergallo – engineer, mixing
  6. Jane Bone, Alejandro Ros – photography

Track listing:

All tracks by Juana Molina.

  1. Paraguaya
  2. Sin dones
  3. Lentísimo halo
  4. In the Lassa
  5. Cosoco
  6. Cálculos y oráculos
  7. Los pies helados
  8. A00 B01
  9. Cara de espejo
  10. Andó
  11. Estalacticas
  12. Al oeste

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.