On May 4, 2009.

On May 4, 2009, “Fiction” label released “Wall of Arms”, the second Maccabees studio album. It was recorded in 2009, and was produced by Markus Dravs. The album’s cover art was by Boo Ritson.

  • Orlando Weeks – vocals, guitar
  • Hugo White – guitar
  • Felix White – backing vocals, guitar
  • Rupert Jarvis – bass
  • Sam Doyle – drums

Track listing:

All tracks by Orlando Weeks, Hugo White, Felix White, Rupert Jarvis and Sam Doyle.

  1. Love You Better
  2. One Hand Holding
  3. Can You Give It?
  4. Young Lions
  5. Wall of Arms
  6. No Kind Words/Bag of Bones Part A
  7. Dinosaurs
  8. Kiss and Resolve
  9. William Powers
  10. Seventeen Hands
  11. Bag of Bones Part B

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.