On April 29, 2016.

On April 29, 2016, “Amplify” label released “Ocean by Ocean”, the fifth Boxer Rebellion album. It was recorded in 2016, and was produced by Billy Bush.


  • Nathan Nicholson – vocals, guitar, keyboards
  • Andrew Smith – lead guitar
  • Adam Harrison – bass guitar
  • Piers Hewitt – drums
  • Billy Bush – engineer, mixing
  • Joe LaPorta – mastering
  • Trevor McCarthy – artwork
  • Glen Alberastine – layout, design

Track listing:

All tracks by Nathan Nicholson, Andrew Smith, Adam Harrison and Piers Hewitt.

  1. Weapon
  2. Big Ideas
  3. Let’s Disappear
  4. Put Yourself Together
  5. Firework
  6. Keep Me Close
  7. Redemption
  8. The Fog I Was Lost In
  9. You Can Love Me
  10. Let It Go



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.