On April 26, 2011.

On April 26, 2011, “Epic” label released the self-titled, third Augustana studio album.


  • Dan Layus – vocals, guitar, piano
  • Chris Sachtleben – vocals, guitar
  • John Fredericks – vocals, keyboards
  • Jared Palomar – vocals, bass guitar
  • Justin South – drums, percussion

Track listing:

All tracks by Daniel Layus, except where noted.

  1. Steal Your Heart – John Fredericks, Chris Sachtleben, Sam Farrar
  2. Wrong Side Of Love
  3. On The Other Side – Evan Bogart
  4. Counting Stars – Kevin Griffin, Julian Bunetta
  5. Borrowed Time – Jeff Trott
  6. Shot In The Dark – John Fredericks, Chris Sachtleben, Julian Bunetta
  7. Someone’s Baby Now
  8. Hurricane – John Fredericks
  9. Just Stay Here Tonight
  10. You Were Made For Me (It Only Means I Love You)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.