On April 20, 2009.

On April 20, 2009, “Cooking Vinyl” label released “Art Brut vs. Satan”, the third Art Brut album. It was recorded in 2009, and was produced by Frank Black.


  • Eddie Argos- vocals
  • Ian Catskilkin – guitar
  • Jasper Future – guitar
  • Freddy Feedback – bass guitar
  • Mike Breyer – drums

Track listing:

  1. Alcoholics Unanimous
  2. DC Comicsand Chocolate Milkshake
  3. The Passenger
  4. Am I Normal
  5. What a Rush
  6. Demons Out
  7. Slap Dash for No Cash
  8. The Replacements
  9. Twist and Shout
  10. Summer Job
  11. Mysterious Bruises



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.