On April 19, 2005.

On April 19, 2005, “The Leaf Label / Domino Recording Company” labels released “The Milk of Human Kindness”, the third Dan Snaith album, the first one under the pseudonym Caribou. It was recorded in 2005, and was produced by Dan Snaith.


  • Dan Snaith – synthesizer, drums, guitar, bass
  • Brad Laner – guitar
  • Noel Summerville – mastering
  • Richard Kenworthy – art direction

Track listing:

All tracks by Dan Snaith.

  1. Yeti
  2. Subotnick
  3. A Final Warning
  4. Lord Leopard
  5. Bees
  6. Hands First
  7. Hello Hammerheads
  8. Brahminy Kite
  9. Drumheller
  10. Pelican Narrows
  11. Barnowl

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.