In April 1967.

In April 1967, “Verve Forecast” label released “Tim Hardin 2”, the second Tim Hardin studio album. It was recorded November 1964 – August 1966, and was produced by Charles Koppelman and Don Rubin


  • Tim Hardin – vocals, guitar, keyboards
  • Don Peake – arranger
  • David Cohen – finger picking acoustic guitar
  • Jerry Schoenbaum – production supervision
  • Val Valentin– director of engineering
  • Engineered by Doc Siegel
  • David Krieger – cover design
  • Marshall Harmon – cover photo

Track listing:

All tracks by Tim Hardin.

  1. If I Were a Carpenter
  2. Red Balloon
  3. Black Sheep Boy
  4. The Lady Came from Baltimore
  5. Baby Close Its Eyes
  6. You Upset the Grace of Living When You Lie
  7. Speak Like a Child
  8. See Where You Are and Get Out
  9. It’s Hard to Believe in Love for Long
  10. Tribute to Hank Williams

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.