On April 11, 2008.

On April 11, 2008, “Virgin” label released “Konk”, the second Kooks studio album. It 2007, It was recorded in 2007, at “Konk Studios”, and was produced by Tony Hoffer.


  • Luke Pritchard – lead vocals, guitar
  • Hugh Harris – guitar, backing vocals
  • Max Rafferty – bass, backing vocals
  • Paul Garred – drums

Track listing:

  1. See the Sun – Luke Pritchard, Paul Garred
  2. Always Where I Need to Be – Luke Pritchard
  3. Maker – Luke Pritchard
  4. Do You Wanna – Luke Pritchard
  5. Gap – Paul Garred, Luke Pritchard, Hugh Harris
  6. Love It All – Luke Pritchard, Max Rafferty
  7. Stormy Weather – Luke Pritchard
  8. Sway – Luke Pritchard
  9. Shine On – Luke Pritchard
  10. Down to the Market – Luke Pritchard
  11. One Last Time – Luke Pritchard
  12. Tick of Time – Luke Pritchard
  13. All Over Town – Luke Pritchard

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.