On April 9, 2010.

On April 9, 2010, “Island” label released “Cohesion”, the fourth Gyroscope studio album. It was recorded 2009 – 2010, at “Rockfield Studios” in Wales, and was produced Gil Norton.


  • Daniel Sanders – vocals, guitar
  • Zoran Trivic – guitar
  • Brad Campbell – bass guitar
  • Rob Nassif – drums

Track listing:

  1. Live Without You
  2. I Still Taste Blood
  3. Baby, I’m Gettin’ Better
  4. Some of the Places I Know
  5. Tunnel Vision
  6. Working with Wood
  7. Fifty500
  8. What Do I Know About Pain?
  9. Don’t Forget Me When I Die
  10. Run
  11. White Dove / Black Crow
  12. Spider



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.