On April 4, 2011.

On April 4, 2011, “Dance to the Radio” label released “Up, Guards and at ‘Em!” the third Pigeon Detectives studio album. It was recorded April – November 2010, and was produced by Justin Gerrish.


  • Matt Bowman – vocals
  • Oliver Main – guitar
  • Ryan Wilson – guitar
  • Dave Best – bass
  • Jimmi Naylor – drums


All tracks by Oliver Main and Matt Bowman.

  1. She Wants Me
  2. Lost
  3. What Can I Say
  4. Need to Know This
  5. Done in Secret
  6. What You Gonna Do?
  7. Turn Out the Lights
  8. Through the Door
  9. Go at It Completely
  10. I Don’t Know You

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.