On March 26, 2008.

On March 2, 2008, “Insomniac” label released “Revolution Roulette”, the third Poets of the Fall studio album. It  was recorded in 2008, and was produced by Marko Saaresto, Markus “Captain” Kaarlonen, Jaska “Daddy” Mäkinen, Olli Tukiainen, Jani Snellman and Jari Salminen.


  • Marko Saaresto – vocals
  • Markus “Captain” Kaarlonen – keyboards
  • Jaska “Daddy” Mäkinen – guitar
  • Olli Tukiainen – guitar
  • Jani Snellman – bass
  • Jari Salminen – drums
  • Svante Forsbäck – mastering
  • Stobe Harju – cover art
  • Tiia Ohman – photography

Track listing:

All tracks by Markus Kaarlonen, Marko Saaresto and Olli Tukiainen.

  1. More
  2. The Ultimate Fling
  3. Revolution Roulette
  4. Psychosis
  5. Fragile
  6. Clevermind
  7. Miss Impossible
  8. Diamonds for Tears
  9. Passion Colors Everything
  10. Save Me
  11. Where Do We Draw the Line



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.