On February 10, 2017.

On February 10, 2017, “Def Jam” label released “No Culture”, the sixth Mother Mother album. It was recorded in 2016, and was produced by Ryan Guldemond, Brian Howes and Jason Van Poederooyen.


  • Molly Guldemond – vocals, keyboard
  • Ryan Guldemond – vocals, guitar
  • Jasmin Parkin – vocals, keyboard
  • Ali Siadat – drums
  • Mike Young – bass

Track listing:

All tracks by Ryan Guldemond.

  1. Free
  2. Love Stuck
  3. The Drugs
  4. Back in School
  5. Letter
  6. Baby Boy
  7. Mouth of the Devil
  8. No Culture
  9. Everything Is Happening
  10. Family

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.