In January 1977.

In January 1977, “Aquarius” label released “Forever for Now”, the sixth April Wine studio album. It was recorded in 1976, and was produced by Myles Goodwyn.


  • Myles Goodwyn– lead and backing vocals, guitars, piano, string ensemble
  • Gary Moffet – guitars, backing vocals
  • Steve Lang– bass, backing vocals
  • Jerry Mercer– drums, percussion, vibraphone, backing vocals

Track listing:

All tracks by Myles Goodwyn,  except where noted.

  1. Forever for Now
  2. Child’s Garden
  3. Lovin’ You
  4. Holly Would
  5. You Won’t Dance with Me
  6. Come Away – George Bowser, Peter Jupp
  7. Mama Laye
  8. I’d Rather be Strong
  9. Hard Times – Jimmy Dean, lyrics by Myles Goodwyn
  10. Marjorie

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.