On January 14, 2013.

On January 14, 2013, “Sony RCA” label released “Arc”, the second Everything Everything studio album. It was recorded 2011 – 2012, and was produced by David Kosten.


  • Jonathan Higgs — vocals, guitar, keyboards
  • Jeremy Pritchard — bass guitar, keyboards, backing vocals
  • Alex Robertshaw — guitar, keyboards, backing vocals
  • Michael Spearman — drums, backing vocals

Track listing:

  1. Cough Cough
  2. Kemosabe
  3. Torso of the Week
  4. Duet
  5. Choice Mountain
  6. Feet for Hands
  7. Undrowned
  8. Arc
  9. Armourland
  10. The House Is Dust
  11. Radiant
  12. The Peaks
  13. Don’t Try

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.