On January 14, 2008.

On January 14, 2008, “Cinq7” label released “A Mouthful”, the debut The Dø album. It was recorded in 2007, and was produced by Olivia Merilahti and Dan Levy.


  • Olivia Merilahti – vocals, guitar, keyboards
  • Dan Levy – various instruments

Track listing:

All tracks by Olivia Bouyssou Merilahti and Dan Levy.

  1. Playground Hustle
  2. At Last!
  3. On My Shoulders
  4. Song for Lovers
  5. The Bridge Is Broken
  6. Stay (Just a Little Bit More)
  7. Unissasi laulelet
  8. Tammie
  9. Queen Dot Kong
  10. Coda
  11. Searching Gold
  12. When Was I Last Home?
  13. Travel Light
  14. Aha
  15. In My Box

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.