Durutti Column: Obey the Time

In December 1990, “Factory” label released “Obey the Time”, the eighth Durutti Column studio album. It was recorded in 1990, in Manchester, and was produced by Vini Reilly.


  • Vini Reilly – vocals, guitar, bass, piano
  • Keir Stewart – bass, keyboards, harmonica
  • Bruce Mitchell – drums
  • Paul Miller – programming, engineer
  • Andy Robinson – programming, engineer
  • 8vo – design

Track listing:

All tracks by Vini Reilly

  1. Vino Della Casa Bianco
  2. Hotel of the Lake 1990
  3. Fridays
  4. Home
  5. Art and Freight
  6. Spanish Reggae
  7. Neon
  8. The Warmest Rain
  9. Contra-Indications
  10. Vino Della Casa Rosso

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.