On December 2, 2016.

On December 2, 2016, “Columbia” label released “Oxygène 3”, the nineteenth Jean-Michel Jarre album. It was recorded in 2018, and was produced by Jean-Michel Jarre. The album was released on 2 December 2016, on the 40th anniversary of the original Oxygène album.

Track listing:

All tracks by Jean-Michel Jarre.

  1. Oxygène Part 14
  2. Oxygène Part 15
  3. Oxygène Part 16
  4. Oxygène Part 17
  5. Oxygène Part 18
  6. Oxygène Part 19
  7. Oxygène Part 20

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.