In November 1974.

In November 1974, “Fantasy” label released “Myopia”, the fourth Tom Fogerty album. It was recorded in 1974, at “DSR Studios” in Berkeley, California, and was produced by Russ Gary.


  • Tom Fogerty – vocals, guitar, arrangements
  • Russ Gary – vocals, guitar, arrangements, engineer
  • Gary Potterton – acoustic guitar
  • Russell DaShiell – guitar
  • Tom Phillips – guitar
  • Ed Bogas – piano, synthesizer, strings
  • Stephen Miller – keyboards
  • Stu Cook- bass
  • Doug Clifford– drums, percussion
  • Ron Stallings – tenor saxophone
  • Amy Radner – strings
  • Judiyaba – strings
  • Nathan Rubin – strings
  • Stovall Sisters- vocals
  • The Valley Boys – backing vocals
  • John Flores – engineer

Track listing:

All tracks by Tom Fogerty.

  1. Give Me Another Trojan Song
  2. What Did I Know
  3. Theme from Four-D
  4. Sweet Things to Come
  5. What About Tomorrow
  6. She La La La
  7. And I Love You
  8. Get Up
  9. There Was a Time
  10. Show Down

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.