On November 20, 2015.

On November 20, 2015, “BMG” label released “Human Love”, the fifth Newton Faulkner studio album. It was recorded in 2015, and was produced by Cam Blackwood and Empire of the Sun.


  • Newton Faulkner– lead vocals, guitar
  • Tessa Rose Jackson – vocals
  • Cenzo Townshend– mixing

Track listing:

All tracks by Newton Faulkner, except where noted.

  1. Get Free – Thomas Wesley Pentz, David James Andrew Taylor, David Longstreth, Amber Coffman
  2. Up Up and Away
  3. Step in the Right Direction
  4. Passing Planes
  5. Stay and Take
  6. Break
  7. Far to Fall – Ed Drewett, Dan Dare, Newton Faulkner
  8. Can I Be Enough
  9. Gone
  10. Shadow Boxing
  11. Human Love

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.