Tokio Hotel: Humanoid

On October 2, 2009, “Cherrytree” label released “Humanoid”, the third Tokio Hotel studio album. It was recorded 2008 – 2009, and was produced by Tom Kaulitz, Bill Kaulitz, David Roth, Patrick Benzner, David Jost and Peter Hoffmann.


  • Bill Kaulitz- lead vocals
  • Tom Kaulitz – guitar, piano, backing vocals
  • Georg Listing – bass guitar, keyboards, backing vocals
  • Gustav Schäfer – drums, percussion, backing vocals
  • Patrick Benzner, Dave Roth, David Jost, Peter Hoffman – executive producer

Track listing:

All tracks by Bill Kaulitz, Tom Kaulitz, except where noted.

  1. Komm
  2. Sonnensystem
  3. Automatisch
  4. Lass uns laufen
  5. Hunaboid
  6. Für immer jetzt
  7. Kampf der Liebe
  8. Hunde
  9. Menschen suchen Menschen
  10. Alien
  11. Geisterfahrer
  12. Zoom – Bill Kaulitz, Tom Kaulitz, Desmond Child, Blakeman

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.