On September 26, 2003.

On September 26, 2003, “8ft” label released the debut, self-titled Dresden Dolls  album. It was recorded in 2002, and was produced by  Martin Bisi.


  • Amanda Palmer– vocals, piano, toy piano
  • Ad Frank– electric guitar, backing vocals
  • Shawn Setaro– bass guitar, acoustic guitar
  • Brian Viglione– drums, guitar, backing vocals
  • Sasha Forte– violin, viola
  • Johnathan Sacks– cello
  • Martin Bisi– Memory Man

Track listing:

All tracks by Amanda Palmer.

  1. Good Day
  2. Girl Anachronism
  3. Missed Me
  4. Half jack
  5. 672
  6. Coin-Operated Boy
  7. Gravity
  8. Bad Habit
  9. The Perfect Fit
  10. The Jeep Song
  11. Slide
  12. Truce

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.