On September 26, 2000.

On September 26, 2000, “Drive-Thru” label released the self-titled, second New Found Glory studio album. It was recorded in June 2006, at “Elysian Fields Studios” in Boca Raton, Florida, and was produced by Neal Avron.


  • Jordan Pundik– lead vocals
  • Chad Gilbert– lead guitar, backing vocals
  • Steve Klein – rhythm guitar
  • Ian Grushka – bass guitar
  • Cyrus Bolooki – drums, percussion
  • Neal Avron– mixing
  • Bob Ludwig– mastering
  • Tim Stedman – artwork, design
  • Justin Stephens – photography
  • Gary Ashley – A&R

Track listing:

All tracks by Jordan Pundik, Chad Gilbert, Steve Klein, Ian Grushka and Cyrus Bolooki.

  1. Better Off Dead
  2. Dressed to Kill
  3. Sincerely Me
  4. Hit or Miss
  5. Second to Last
  6. Eyesore
  7. Vegas
  8. Sucker
  9. Black & Blue
  10. Boy Crazy
  11. All About Her
  12. Ballad for the Lost Romantics

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.