On September 22, 2015.

On September 22, 2014, “Infectious” label released “This Is All Yours”, the second alt-J studio album. It was recorded in 2014, at “Iguana Studio” in London, and was produced by Charlie Andrew.


  • Joe Newman – lead vocal, guitar, bass
  • Gus Unger-Hamilton – keyboards, backing vocals
  • Thom Green – drums
  • Kirsty Mangan – strings
  • Tim Rundle – penny whistle, recorder
  • Brett Cox – engineer
  • Dick Beetham – mastering
  • RCA – mastering

Track listing:

All tracks by Joe Newman, Gus Unger-Hamilton, and Thom Sonny Green, except where noted.

  1. Intro
  2. Arrival in Nara
  3. Nara
  4. Every Other Freckle
  5. Left Hand Free
  6. ❦ (Garden of England)
  7. Choice Kingdom
  8. Hunger of the Pine
  9. Warm Foothills
  10. The Gospel of John Hurt
  11. Pusher
  12. Bloodflood Pt. II
  13. Leaving Nara / hidden track Lovely Day – Bill Withers, Skip Scarborough

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.