On September 20, 2013.

On September 20, 2013, “RCA” label released “Mechanical Bull”, the sixth Kings of Leon studio album. It was recorded in 2013, and was produced by Angelo Petraglia. The album was certified Platinum in UK by the “BPI”.


  • Caleb Followill – lead vocals, rhythm guitar
  • Matthew Followill – vocals, lead guitar, piano, lap steel guitar, sitar
  • Jared Followill – vocals, bass guitar, synthesizer
  • Nathan Followill – vocals, drums, percussion
  • Ted Jensen- mastering

Track listing:

All tracks by Caleb Followill, Nathan Followill, Jared Followill and Matthew Followill.

  1. Supersoaker
  2. Rock City
  3. Don’t Matter
  4. Beautiful War
  5. Temple
  6. Wait for Me
  7. Family Tree
  8. Comeback Story
  9. Tonight
  10. Coming Back Again
  11. On the Chin

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.