In September 1971.

In September 1971, “Decca” label released “Pilgrimage”, the second Wishbone Ash studio album. It was recorded in May 1971, at “De Lane Lea Studios” in London, and was produced by Derek Lawrence.


  • Andy Powell– guitar, vocals
  • Ted Turner– guitar, vocals
  • Martin Turner– bass, vocals
  • Steve Upton– drums

Track listing:

All tracks by Martin Turner, Steve Upton, Ted Turner and Andy Powell, except where noted.

  1. Vas Dis – Jack McDuff
  2. The Pilgrim
  3. Jail Bait
  4. Alone
  5. Lullaby
  6. Valediction
  7. Where Were You Tomorrow



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.