In September 1970.

In September 1970, “Pink Elephant” label released “Scorpio’s Dance”, the third  Shocking Blue studio album.


  • Mariska Veres- vocals
  • Robbie van Leeuwen- guitar, backing vocals
  • Cor van der Beek – drums
  • Klaasje van der Wal – bass guitar

Track listing:

All tracks by Robbie van Leeuwen except where noted.

  1. Scorpio’s Dance (First Movement)
  2. Alaska Country
  3. Sally Was a Good Old Girl – Hank Cochran
  4. Daemon Lover
  5. Scorpio’s Dance
  6. Little Cooling Planet
  7. I Love Voodoo Music
  8. Seven is a Number in Magic
  9. Keep It if You Want It
  10. Water Boy

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.