On September 2, 2002.

On September 2, 2002, “Domino” label released “Mastered by Guy at The Exchange”, the second Max Tundra (Ben Jacobs) studio album. It was recorded in 2002, and was produced by Max Tundra.


  • Max Tundra– vocals, various instruments, programming
  • Becky Jacobs – vocals
  • Ben Payne – voice
  • Guy Davie – mastering
  • Alom Shaha – voice
  • Lucy Kendra – voice

Track listing:

All tracks by Ben Jacobs.

  1. Merman
  3. Lysine
  4. Fuerte
  5. Pocket
  6. Cabasa
  7. 61 Over
  8. Lights
  9. Hilted
  10. Acorns
  11. Gondry
  12. Labial

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.