In August 1978.

In August 1978, “Daffodil” label released “Sir Army Suit”, the third Klaatu album. It was recorded 1973 – 1978, and was produced by Terry Brown.


  • Dee Long – vocals, electric guitar, acoustic guitar, drum programming, synthesizer
  • John Woloschuk – vocals, piano, organ, bass guitar, acoustic guitar, bells, mellotron, synthesizer, clavinet, percussion
  • Terry Draper- vocals, drums, percussion, tambourine, triangle, gong, anvil, bell tree

Track listing:

  1. A Routine Day – John Woloschuk
  2. Juicy Luicy – John Woloschuk
  3. Everybody Took a Holiday – Dee Long
  4. Older – Dee Long
  5. Dear Christine – John Woloschuk
  6. Mister Manson – Dee Long
  7. Tokeymor Field – John Woloschuk
  8. Perpetual Motion Machine – Dee Long
  9. Chérie – Dee Long
  10. Silly Boys – Dee Long

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.