In August 1971.

In August 1971, ”Pegasus” label released “n Hearing of”, the third Atomic Rooster album. It was recorded in 1971, and was produced by Vincent Crane, John Du Cann, Pete French and Paul Hammond.


  • Vincent Crane: Hammond organ, piano, vocals
  • John Du Cann: guitars
  • Pete French: vocals
  • Paul Hammond: drums, percussion

Track listing:

  1. Breakthrough – Vincent Crane, Pat Darnell
  2. Break the Ice – John Du Cann
  3. Decision/Indecision – Vincent Crane, Pat Darnell
  4. A Spoonful of Bromide Helps the Pulse Rate Go Down – Vincent Crane
  5. Black Snake – Vincent Crane, Pat Darnell
  6. Head in the Sky – John Du Cann
  7. The Rock – Vincent Crane
  8. The Price – Vincent Crane

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.