On August 9, 1986.

On August 9, 1986, “GWR” label released “Orgasmatron”, the seventh Motörhead studio album. It was recorded in 1986, at “Master Rock Studios” in London, and was produced by Bill Laswell and Jason Corsaro. The cover art was by Joe Petagno.


  • Lemmy (Ian Fraser Kilmister)– lead vocals, bass
  • Phil “Wizzö” Campbell– rhythm guitar
  • Michael “Würzel” Burston– lead and rhythm guitar
  • Pete Gill– drums
  • Bill Laswell, Jason “Kissogram” Corsaro – engineer
  • Damien & Jeff – mixing

Track listing:

All tracks by Ian Fraser Kilmister, Michael “Würzel” Burston, Phil “Wizzo” Campbell and Pete Gill.

  1. Deal Forever
  2. Nothing Up My Sleeve
  3. Ain’t My Crime
  4. Claw
  5. Mean Machine
  6. Built for Speed
  7. Ridin’ with the Driver
  8. Doctor Rock
  9. Orgasmatron

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.