On July 15, 2016.

On July 15, 2016, “Illusive Sounds” label released “As Above, So Below”, the second Stonefield album. It was recorded in 2016, and was produced by John Lee.


  • Hannah Findlay – guitar
  • Sarah Findlay – vocals, keyboards
  • Holly Findlay – bass
  • Amy Findlay – vocals, drums

Track listing:

All tracks by Amy Findlay, Hannah Findlay, Sarah Findlay and Holly Findlay.

  1. Sister
  2. Dream
  3. Changes
  4. Love
  5. Stranger
  6. Eyes
  7. Higher
  8. Midnight
  9. Lonely
  10. Eagle

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.