On July 12, 2005.

On July 12, 2005, “Sanctuary” label released “Fused”, the third Tony Iommi solo album. It was recorded in 2004, and was produced by Bob Marlette and Tony Iommi.


  • Tony Iommi– lead and rhythm guitars
  • Glenn Hughes– vocals, bass guitar
  • Kenny Aronoff – drums

All tracks by Tony Iommi, Glenn Hughes and Bob Marlette.

  1. Dopamine
  2. Wasted Again
  3. Saviour of the Real
  4. Resolution Song
  5. Grace
  6. Deep Inside a Shell
  7. What You’re Living For
  8. Face Your Fear
  9. The Spell
  10. I Go Insane

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.