In June 1976.

In June 1976, “Epic” label released “R.E.O.”, the sixth REO Speedwagon studio album. It was recorded in 1976, and was produced by John Stronach.


  • Kevin Cronin– lead vocals, rhythm guitar
  • Gary Richrath– lead vocals, lead guitar
  • Neal Doughty– keyboards
  • Gregg Philbin – bass, backing vocals
  • Alan Gratzer – drums, backing vocals

Track listing:

  1. Keep Pushin; – Kevin Cronin
  2. Any Kind of Love – Gary Richrath
  3. (Only A) Summer Love – Gary Richrath
  4. (I Believe) Our Time Is Gonna Come – Kevin Cronin
  5. Breakaway – Kevin Cronin, Gary Richrath
  6. Flying Turkey Trot – Gary Richrath
  7. Tonight – Gary Richrath
  8. Lightning – Kevin Cronin, Gary Richrath

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.