On June 22, 2015.

On June 22, 2015, “Dirty Hit Records” label released “My Love Is Cool”, the debut Wolf Alice studio album. It was recorded 2014 – 2015, and was produced by Mike Crossey.


  • Ellie Rowsell — lead and background vocals, guitar, piano, synthesizer, Hammond organ, omnichord
  • Joff Oddie — guitar, synthesizer, banjo, violin, background vocals, programming
  • Theo Ellis — bass guitar, synthesizer, background vocals
  • Joel Amey — drums, organ, percussion, synthesizer, lead and background vocals

Track listing:

  1. Turn to Dust
  2. Bros
  3. Your Loves Whore
  4. You’re a Germ
  5. Lisbon
  6. Silk
  7. Freazy
  8. Giant Peach
  9. Swallowtail
  10. Soapy Water
  11. Fluffy
  12. The Wonderwhy



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.