On June 18, 1996.

On June 18, 1996, “Elektra” label released “High/Low” the debut Nada Surf album. It was recorded in December 1985, and was produced by Ric Ocasek.


  • Matthew Caws– guitar, vocals
  • Daniel Lorca– bass
  • Ira Elliot– drums

Track listing:

All tracks by Matthew Caws and Daniel Lorca.

  1. Deeper Well
  2. The Plan
  3. Popular
  4. Sleep
  5. Stalemate
  6. Treehouse
  7. Icebox
  8. Psychic Caramel
  9. Hollywood
  10. Zen Brain

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.