On June 16, 2015.

On June 16, 2015, “Mega Collider” label released “Dopamine”, the fifth Third Eye Blind album. It was recorded 2010 – 2015, and was produced by Stephan Jenkins, Ryan Rabin, Ched Copelin, Jason Lader and Martin Teref.


  • Stephan Jenkins– lead vocals, rhythm guitar
  • Kryz Reid – lead guitar, backing vocals
  • Alex LeCavalier – bass
  • Alex Kopp – keyboard
  • Brad Hargreaves – drums
  • K. Flay – spoken word
  • Mark Needham – mixing
  • Ryan Hewitt – mixing
  • Sean Beresford – sound engineer
  • Andrew Dawson – sound engineer
  • Doug Boehm – sound engineer
  • Jason Lader – sound engineer

Track listing:

All tracks by Stephan Jenkins, except where noted.

  1. Everything Is Easy – Stephan Jenkins, Abe Millett
  2. Shipboard Cook
  3. All the Souls
  4. Dopamine
  5. Rites of Passage – Stephan Jenikins, Kryz Reid
  6. Back to Zero
  7. Something in You – Stephen Jenkins, Kryz Reid, Brad Hargeaves, Alex Kopp
  8. Get Me Out of Here
  9. Blade
  10. All These Things
  11. Exiles
  12. Say It – includes coda of “Rites of Passage” as a hidden track



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.