On June 16, 2008.

On June 16, 2008, “Echo” label released “Silent Cry”, the sixth Feeder studio album. It was recorded 2007-2008, at “Crypt Studios” in London, and was produced by Grant Nicholas and Matt Sime.


  • Grant Nicholas- vocals, guitars, keyboards, mixing, string arrangements
  • Taka Hirose- bass
  • Mark Richardson- drums
  • Matt Sime – production, engineering, mixing, string arrangements
  • Ted Jensen- mastering
  • Kevin Metcalfe – sequencing
  • Adrian Bushby – mixing
  • Helen Atkinson – mixing assistant
  • Audrey Riley- string arrangements
  • Chris Bolster – string engineering
  • Stephen Marshall – string engineering assistant
  • Sarah Clark – backing vocals
  • Nils Leonard – art direction, illustration, design
  • Max Oppenheim – photography
  • Perou- photography
  • Hank Gidney – image manipulation

Track listing:

All tracks written by Grant Nicholas.

  1. We Are the People
  2. Itsumo
  3. Miss You
  4. Tracing Lines
  5. Silent Cry
  6. Fires
  7. Heads Held High
  8. 18
  9. Who’s the Enemy
  10. Space
  11. Into the Blue
  12. Guided By a Voice
  13. Sonorous

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.